Registered Attendees of the March SF NACE 2017 Event:

Anne Goffin  anne@gromangroup.com

Ben Youngerman ben@darkroomtruck.com

Miranda Jones info@darkroomtruck.com

Ken Fisken  kenfisken@argenteventpros.com

Evelyn Hymans Evelyn@allseated.com

Robbie Schlosser  robbie@magnoliajazz.com

Allison Ingram-Taylor alliecatingram@yahoo.com

Christopher Taylor Zbbcatering@gmail.com

Katy Koenig, CMP kkoenig@jdvhotels.com

JUDIT FERNANDEZ 4eventdesign@gmail.com

Michelle Walker  mcw1000@comcast.net

Michaela O'Shea mjoy@mjoyphoto.com

AndrewWeeks Andrew@andrewweeksphotography.com

Kelly Kruger kelly@blubungalow.com

Jerry Schultz portableparty@earthlink.net

Ersson Bartle  ersson@gmail.com

Ryaan Cantrell  ryaan.cantrell@bentlyreserve.com

Heather Ochoa heather.ochoa@hyatt.com

Sandy Hammer sandy.hammer@allseated.com

Simone Aguilar simoneaguilar@marineclub.com

Kiirsti  Heon kiirstiheon@MarineClub.com

*SF NACE Membership Director Alex Barranco alex@dreamsonadime.com

*SF NACE Programs Director Carolyn Wilson carolyn@carolynwilsonevents.com

*SF NACE Treasurer Mike Seramin mikeseramin@gmail.com

*SF NACE Secretary Chanda Dawson chanda@melissafancy.com

*SF NACE President Melissa Hagen melissa@melissafancy.com

*SF NACE Vice President Emily Mattison-Earls  emattison-earls@noblehousehotels.com

*Linens Sponsor: Standard Party Rentals Madison Yarbrough  madisony@standardpartyrentals.com

* Venue Contact / Sponsor One Kearny Club Karla Campos  karla@onekearnyclub.com

*Photography Sponsor: Emily Jean Imagaes Emily Jean Rosengarth emilyjeanimages@gmail.com

*Beverage Sponsor: SF Wine Trading Company Gary Marcaletti gary@sfwtc.com

* Catering Sponsor: Fork and Spoon Productions Mariell Rahmani mariell@forkandspoonproductions.com

* Floral Sponsor: Blumenkiss: Cora Hardin corablumenkiss@gmail.com